a time to change

Hello readers!

Thank you for all who have read my posts on thesocialjustice so far, and especially to those who have followed me. I am always honored when people choose to spend their time reading my work, and truly I appreciate it.

This blog was created for a class assignment, and I have loved every minute of it. I have had the opportunity to learn more about close friends, and have really incredible conversations on social justice issues. Again, it has been an honor.

Moving forward, I am going to change this site a bit. I love blogging, but it is time consuming and not super sustainable to continue seeking out people to interview. Plus, I have a lot of thoughts of my own that I’d like to share.

While I plan on keeping the Q & A section as a part of my blog, I am going to make it more personal from here on out. So, please stay tuned to hear my thoughts and feelings and ideas moving forward.

Thank you for being a part of this journey, I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have.

Emily

One thought on “a time to change

  1. Diane Y.Martin says:

    So happy that you are planning to continue blogging. Looking forward to reading your future thoughts and ideas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

